Faq


Useful information !

CHOICE OF MODEL AND SIZE

Each cut is declined in several colors. The history of the garment, the fabric, the care advice, the composition as well as the dimensions are detailed in the description of each product.

Most of our clothes are available in several sizes. You can find the available sizes in the description of each product. Azaadi always indicates the size worn by the model as well as his or her measurements in order to guide customers in their choice. For any hesitation regarding the choice of the size of your garment, you can contact us on social networks or by email at azaadi.boutique@gmail.com .

THE STOCK

We update the stock of our products on the website very regularly. If you are looking for a specific size and / or model that is not available on the e-shop, you can contact us on our social networks or by email at azaadi.boutique@gmail.com to know when it will be restocked!

SENDING PARCELS

To send our packages in France and internationally, we use the services of La Poste and Mondial Relay with tracking. Once we have processed your order, you will receive an email notification with your tracking number. You will therefore be able to know at any time the stages of the delivery of your package.

For more information on shipping costs and times, go to the “ Deliveries - Returns - Refunds ”.


×
×

Plus d'informations...

x

F.A.Q


Informations pratiques !  

CHOIX DE MODÈLE ET DE TAILLE

Chaque coupe est dérivée en plusieurs coloris. L’histoire du vêtement, du tissu, les conseils d’entretien , la composition ainsi que les les dimensions sont détaillés dans la description de chaque produit. 

La plupart de nos vêtements existent en plusieurs tailles. Vous pourrez trouver les tailles disponibles dans la description de chaque produit. Azaadi indique toujours la taille portée par le mannequin ainsi que ses mensurations afin de guider les clients dans leur choix. Pour toute hésitation concernant le choix de la taille de votre vêtement vous pouvez nous contacter à : azaadi.boutique@gmail.com 

LE STOCK

Nous mettons à jour le stock de nos produits sur le site web très régulièrement. Si vous cherchez un modèle et une taille précis qui ne sont pas disponibles vous pouvez nous contacter à azaadi.boutique@gmail.com pour savoir quand est-ce qu’il sera réapprovisionné. 

ENVOI DES COLIS

Pour envoyer nos colis en France et à l’internationale nous utilisons les services de La Poste et Mondial Relay avec suivi. Une fois que nous avons traité votre commande, vous recevrez une notification par mail avec votre numéro de suivi. Vous pourrez donc savoir à tout moment l'acheminement de votre colis. 

Pour plus d’informations sur les frais et les délais d'expédition rendez-vous sur la page “Livraisons - Retours”.